Contact

Emic Foundation in Toruń

Emic Foundation in Bydgoszcz

Contact to individual persons from the Foundation's team

emic@emic.com.pl - if you don't know where exactly to direct your inquiry, write here. We will forward your email to the appropriate person.
opinie@emic.com.pl - tell us your opinion! Please send any remarks and comments, both positive and negative, to the e-mail address provided. Thank you!

Coordinators

maria niemyjska
Maria Niemyjska
maria.niemyjska@emic.com.pl
sylwia antonowicz
Sylwia Antonowicz
sylwia.antonowicz@emic.com.pl
Projekt bez nazwy11 v2
Przemysław Wyciechowski
przemyslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl
Projekt bez nazwy12
Radosław Wyciechowski
radoslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl

Cooperation with schools

Joanna Pankowska
Joanna Pankowska
joanna.pankowska@emic.com.pl
tatiana szymanska
Education consultant Tatiana Szymańska
+48 512 148 661
tatiana.szymanska@emic.com.pl
Projekt bez nazwy10
Education consultant Tetiana Veksler
+48780 646 770
tetiana.veksler@emic.com.pl

Information and advisory point in Bydgoszcz

Information and advisory point in Toruń

Iryna Karankievich
Iryna Karankievich
iryna.karankievich@emic.com.pl

Promotion and fundraising

katarzyna margalska sedziak
Katarzyna Margalska-Sędziak
+48 511 176 007
katarzyna.margalska@emic.com.pl

Psychological support

Yuliia Koleshko
Yuliia Koleshko
yuliia.koleshko@emic.com.pl
Svietlana Soboleva
Svietlana Soboleva
svetlana.soboleva@emic.com.pl
Yuliia Potseluieva
Yuliia Potseluieva
yulya.potselueva@emic.com.pl

Accountant

maria niemyjska
Maria Niemyjska
maria.niemyjska@emic.com.pl

Administration

radoslaw wyciechowski
Radosław Wyciechowski
radoslaw.wyciechowski@emic.com.pl

Career counselor

wieslaw piekarski
Wiesław Piekarski
wieslaw.piekarski@emic.com.pl

Design and implementation: Symbioza